Search for:
  • Home/
  • News/
  • Paper Horses Debuts “Have Mercy”!
Paper Horses Debuts “Have Mercy”!

Paper Horses Debuts “Have Mercy”!

Paper Horses Debuts their first Single “Have Mercy” today 8/4/2023! Paper Horses is a Christian Band with Sandra McCracken,Taylor Leonhardt, Leslie Jordan, and Jess Ray.

Listen to “Have Mercy” Below

Have Mercy” By Paper Horses

Follow Paper Horses

Available On Streaming Platforms

Apple Music
Amazon Music
YouTube Music

I'm A Huge Music Enthusiast, Web Developer, Reporter, Editor and Ambassador of Independent Christian Artists. 🌟 "Let the melodies of life guide your soul" 🎵 I'm on a mission to amplify messages of hope through Independent Christian Artists. Join me on this uplifting journey!

Leave A Comment

All fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required

A note to our visitors

This website has updated its privacy policy in compliance with changes to European Union data protection law, for all members globally. We’ve also updated our Privacy Policy to give you more information about your rights and responsibilities with respect to your privacy and personal information. Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our updated privacy policy.